Was können wir für Sie tun?

Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie an. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören.

Zentrale:

ISS Pluralis GmbH
Mollsfeld 1, 40670 Meerbusch
E-Mail: info@pl2-pluralis.de
E-Mail: info@de.issworld.com

Ansprechpartner

Michael Kenski
Geschäftsführer
Fon: +49 211 3027819 58
E-Mail: Michael.Kenski@de.issworld.com

Jürgen Suckert
Kaufmännische Leitung
Fon: +49 211 3027819 64
E-Mail: Juergen.Suckert@de.issworld.com

Britta Sonntag
Sekretariat
Fon: +49 211 3027819 62
E-Mail: Britta.Sonntag@de.issworld.com

Heidi Kenski
HR Business Partner
Fon: +49 211 3027819 66
E-Mail: Heidi.Kenski@de.issworld.com
E-Mail: personal@pl2-pluralis.de

Planungszentrum West:

ISS Pluralis GmbH
Mollsfeld 1, 40670 Meerbusch

ISS Pluralis GmbH
Kammerstück 21, 44357 Dortmund

Ansprechpartner

Jonathan Sturm
Fon: +49 211 3027819 63
E-Mail: Jonathan.Sturm@de.issworld.com

Planungszentrum Nord-Ost:

ISS Pluralis GmbH
Prinz-Albrecht-Ring 8, 30657 Hannover

Ansprechpartner

Sarah Lietz
Fon: +49 211 3027819 76
E-Mail: Sarah.Lietz@de.issworld.com


ISS Pluralis GmbH
Ebendorfer Straße 3, 39108 Magdeburg

Ansprechpartner

Wolf-Eckard Bartels
Fon: +49 211 3027819 70
E-Mail: Wolf-Eckard.Bartels@de.issworld.com

Planungszentrum Mitte-Süd:

ISS Pluralis GmbH
Hammstraße 20, 67227 Frankenthal

Ansprechpartner

Rüdiger Walz
Fon: +49 211 3027819 84
E-Mail: Ruediger.Walz@de.issworld.com

Julia Polat-Beck
Fon: +49 211 3027819 82
E-Mail: Julia.Polat-Beck@de.issworld.com

Geschäftsbereich Schadstoffe:

ISS Pluralis GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 67a, 76351 Linkenheim

Ansprechpartner

Klaus Remers
Fon: +49 211 3027819 72
E-Mail: Klaus.Remers@de.issworld.com

Uwe Frenck
Fon: +49 211 3027819 88
E-Mail: Uwe.Frenck@de.issworld.com